Netflix Announce 2016 Premire Dates, Get Ready To Chill…

Alright guys, it’s time to start planning your annual leave around your binge watching habbits, because Netflix have announced the air dates for 11 of their 2016 shows!

So we’ve got:

  • ‘Chelsea Does,’ premieres January 23
  • ‘Love,’ premieres February 19
  • ‘Fuller House,’ premieres February 26
  • ‘House of Cards,’ fourth season premieres March 4
  • ‘Love,’ premieres February 19
  • ‘Daredevil,’ second season premieres March 18
  • ‘Lost & Found Music Studios,’ premieres April 1
  • ‘The Ranch,’ premieres April 1
  • ‘Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt,’ second season premieres April 15
  • ‘Kong: King of the Apes,’ premieres April 15
  • ‘Marseille,’ premieres May 5
  • ‘Grace and Frankie,’ second season premieres May 6
  • ‘Word Party,’ premieres June 3
  • ‘Orange Is the New Black,’ fourth season premieres June 17
  • ‘Stranger Things,’ premieres July 15
  • ‘The Get Down,’ premieres August 12
So, not only have we got Daredevil, Unbreakable Kimmy Schmitt, Orange is the new Black and House of Cards, we’re getting a host of new original series, but it looks like we’re getting a FREAKING KING KONG SERIES. YUP.
Rather depressingly, there’s no mention of BoJack Horseman on the list, although we know it was renewed for a third season, so it’s just a matter of waiting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s